Events

     

Podcasts & Webinars

Changes in Employment Law from the New Administration

Wilson Elser Employment & Labor Law Summit

Date: November 15, 2021
Location: Webinar 12 PM ET/ 11 AM CT/ 9 AM PT
  • For the presentation materials click here.
  • For the playback webinar click here (Access Passcode: M*Jch3N5)

Gregg Kahn (Partner-Florham Park, NJ) and Laura Stutz (Of Counsel-Florham Park, NJ) will review “Changes in Employment Law from the New Administration” during a one-hour webinar on November 15, 2021, kicking off Day One of Wilson Elser’s Employment & Labor Law Summit. Gregg and Laura will discuss the regulatory freeze, executive orders and top-level agency appointments made by the Biden Administration immediately following the inauguration and the areas of employment law where the greatest activity is expected, such as antidiscrimination, pay equity, paid leave, worker safety, collective bargaining and labor relations.

View more Podcasts & Webinars

Offices