Events

     

Podcasts & Webinars

Northeast | Mid-Atlantic Employment Law Update

Wilson Elser Employment & Labor Law Summit

Date: November 15, 2021
Location: Webinar 2 PM ET/ 1 PM CT/ 11 AM PT
  • For the presentation materials click here.
  • For the playback webinar click here (Access Passcode: giQ5r*6=)

“Northeast | Mid-Atlantic Employment Law Update,” to be held on November 15, 2021, is the second one-hour webinar on Day One of Wilson Elser’s three-day Employment & Labor Law Summit. A Wilson Elser panel will cover the major new employment laws and COVID-19 return-to-work issues in key states, such as New York, New Jersey, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia and the District of Columbia. Panelists will review the new requirements and evaluate the intersection between the new state laws and federal laws, and discuss the impact of these new laws on employers’ obligations in each jurisdiction. 

Panel members include Gregg Kahn (Partner-Florham Park, NJ), Jonathan Meer (Partner-New York, NY), Yoora Pak (Partner-McLean, VA), Lisa Shu (Of Counsel-McLean, VA), Tracy Waugh (Of Counsel-Boston, MA), Kathleen Wilkinson (Partner-Pittsburgh, PA), Ashlee Williams (Associate –McLean, VA)  and Nancy Wright (Partner-New York, NY).

View more Podcasts & Webinars