Events

     

Podcasts & Webinars

California 2021 Employment Law Cases

Wilson Elser Employment & Labor Law Summit

Date: November 17, 2021
Location: Webinar 2 PM ET/ 1 PM CT/ 11 AM PT
  • For the presentation materials click here.
  • For the playback webinar click here (Access Passcode: 0uPHw$G# )

Jacqueline Harding (Partner-Los Angeles, CA) and Madonna Herman (Of Counsel-San Francisco, CA) will present “California 2021 Employment Law Cases,” on Day Three of the Wilson Elser Employment & Labor Law Summit on November 17, 2021. The one-hour webinar will cover noteworthy discrimination and harassment cases decided in 2021. Jackie and Madonna will discuss claims of racial, disability and gender discrimination and/or harassment; highlight trends; and provide insight into structuring updated handbook policies for compliance.

CLE (attorneys) credit* – approved in CA, CT, IL, NY & NJ.

*Each program is 60 minutes long. Note: If you are licensed in NY, this content is appropriate for both newly admitted and experienced NY attorneys. Although, this content is appropriate for all NY attorneys, newly admitted attorneys cannot earn CLE credit for the completion of the course when presented via webinar or webcast, however NY has issued a temporary ruling that newly admitted attorneys can receive Skills credit via webinar or webcast through June 30, 2022, due to the ongoing pandemic.

 

View more Podcasts & Webinars