Events

     

Podcasts & Webinars

Discussion of Tenders

Wilson Elser Insurance Coverage Master Class Series

Date: May 24, 2022
Location: Webinar 1 PM ET/12 PM CT/10 AM PT
  • For the presentation materials click here.
  • For the playback webinar click here (Access code: 8!Dr1#Er).

Ashley Gilmore (Partner-Dallas, TX) and Daniel Tranen (Partner-St. Louis) will present a “Discussion of Tenders’” on May 24, 2022, in the fourth week of the virtual Wilson Elser Insurance Coverage Master Class Series. This session will address issues in responding to tenders for additional insured coverage, evaluating coverage for the named insured for claims asserted against it for contractual defense and indemnity, and identifying other potential sources of coverage for the named insured and making tenders on its behalf.

For more Insurance Coverage Master Classes, click here.

CLE Credit is available in the following states: California, Connecticut, Illinois, New Jersey, New York.

CE credit pending for Florida and Texas.

View more Podcasts & Webinars

Offices